61°F

Font Size

Questions (Ask Bev)

Video on Demand

Jobs

iMap (GIS)

eNotice

Water Tracker

Org Chart

Advocate Registration
Commissions Recreation & Parks Commission Meeting Schedule
Meeting Schedule

Recreation And Parks Commission Meeting dates for 2018 - 2019:

 

Recreation and Parks Commission meetings are typically held the fourth Tuesday of the month at 2:00 p.m. in City Hall Room 280A.

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 2:00 p.m.

Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 2:00 p.m.

Friday, December 14, 2018 -10:00am - Special Meeting

Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 2:00 p.m. - Cancelled

Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 2:00 p.m.

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 2:00 p.m.

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 2:00 p.m.

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 2:00 p.m.

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 2:00 p.m.

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 2:00 p.m.

Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 2:00 p.m.

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 2:00 p.m.

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 2:00 p.m.

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 2:00 p.m.

Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 2:00 p.m.

Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 2:00 p.m.